Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

Jdaddy2017

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

Daddy's here for you!

42-year-old SugarDaddy
Next birthday in 2 months & 3 weeks ♋ Cancer

Boston, Massachusetts
Seeking SugarBaby 20 - 80

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarDaddy
  • Age:
    42
  • Marital Status:
    Do You Care?
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Income:
    I will let you know later
  • Body & height:
    Athletic 5'11"  180 cm

About Me:

I am a very busy professional. I'm known to work 7 days a week. I do enjoy down time a few evenings during the week and weekends. I enjoy my gym time and committed to a healthy diet. Morning meditation and coffee is a must for me. I'll go into more detail later. I understand what an arrangement is. I hope you do as well. The idea is to remove all the obstacles and non sense of traditional dating. Done correctly, this is the most honest form of dating available.

What I'm Looking For:

I am looking for a very attractive young woman (single mothers are OK) That understands what sugar dating is... I don't have time for traditional dating. Please be fit, very attractive and intelligent. I do not need a PHd but good conversation is a must.

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarBaby
  • Age: 20 - 80
  Member-ID: 5859791     Profile-ID: 4408089

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer