Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

Tielbows123

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

Lets KISS.

55-year-old SugarDaddy
My Birthday was last week ♒ Aquarius

New York, NY
Seeking SugarBaby 21 - 55

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarDaddy
  • Age:
    55
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Income:
    $100,000 to $200,000
  • Body & height:
    Athletic 5'11"  180 cm

About Me:

I am divorced, have a studio on the upper west side of Manhattan, a condo in Florida and a Home in the Mediterranean. So I do travel as time permits. I am a published author, and have been an experienced Sugar Daddy in the past. I even married my sugar baby a while ago. I am fit. I am a city guy and love trying out new and interesting restaurants. I do like sports, plays, movies, Central and Riverside Park and sightseeing. I consider myself a pretty normal guy.

What I'm Looking For:

Slim is important. Being in the fitness business my entire life I like slim and fit women. I am open to all nationalities and religions. I do need for you to be close. That means that if you live in another country or state, I will not be responding. Long distance doesnt work for me. My apologies in advance. . Oh and before I forget, you need to like dogs.

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarBaby
  • Age: 21 - 55
  Member-ID: 6353663     Profile-ID: 4868764

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2018 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer