Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

nycentrepreneur

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

nycentrepreneur

39-year-old SugarDaddy
Next Birthday in 5 months and -20 days ♋ Cancer

New York, NY
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 40

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarDaddy
  • Age:
    39
  • Marital Status:
    Single
  • Race:
    Mixed Race
  • Income:
    $0 to $100,000
  • Body & height:
    Athletic 5'07"  170 cm

About Me:

I'm nowhere near rich. I have 11 businesses now but I'm still trying to make it. So I don't wanna waste anyone's time. I had chances to be rich, but they didn't work. I hope I get another chance. I'm a mix of Puerto Rican & German, born & raised New Yorker. I grew up poor, and was in and out of foster homes and group homes from 3 years old to 17. Now I'm an entrepreneur with a bunch of different businesses I'm working on. So I don't have much time to meet women. I have a dog I rescued from a shelter. He looks like a rottweiler with a tail. I like to write books and scripts. I just self published my 1st book. And I started a group to help entrepreneurs for free to get their business started, and get their websites found on Google.

What I'm Looking For:

Looking for someone cool, down to earth, funny, and someone who's ok with the fact that I'm not rich.

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarBaby
  • Age: 18 - 40
  Member-ID: 6356442     Profile-ID: 4871383

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer