Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

dillydilly

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

Have great life, will share

62-year-old SugarDaddy
My Birthday was last month ♈ Aries

San Antonio, TX
Seeking SugarBaby 40 - 55

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarDaddy
  • Age:
    62
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Income:
    $100,000 to $200,000
  • Body & height:
    Average 5'07"  170 cm

About Me:

I have a great job and only work four days a week. It provides a good living with plenty of spare time to indulge the things I love to do. After a miserable 25 year marriage finally ended three years ago, and aging parents have passed, I am in a position to travel and find that special person I should have met years ago. I am an outdoors person, I am as comfortable in the middle of nowhere around a campfire as I am sitting in my living room. I am a former Army Medical Corp officer from a long line of veterans all the way back to the Revolutionary War. I can fix just about anything, from the human mouth to old sailboats. I build custom rifles from old relics I find on the internet. I am looking for a woman 37-52 who takes care of herself, and appreciates a mature man's life experiences, both good and bad. I have old school southern manners, and enjoy treating a lady like a lady. Last Login: 1 day ago

What I'm Looking For:

I am looking for a mature, classy woman who is comfortable in a variety of settings. A woman who can appreciate a mature man's life experiences, both good and bad and enjoy new experiences together.

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarBaby
  • Age: 40 - 55
  Member-ID: 5746091     Profile-ID: 4302304

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer