Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

illini_guy_76

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

Looking for FWB

37-year-old SugarDaddy
My Birthday was 5 months ago ♋ Cancer

Lacey, Washington
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 55

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarDaddy
  • Age:
    37
  • Marital Status:
    Single
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Income:
    $0 to $100,000
  • Body & height:
    Athletic 6'03"  191 cm

About Me:

I am tall, athletic and love to have fun, indoors and out. I enjoy all sports and stay in shape by running and bike riding at least 5 days a week. My job demands that I stay in shape and that I remain drug/disease free. I like to hang out with friends and drink a beer or two. If want to know more, you know where to find me. More photos available upon request.

What I'm Looking For:

I am looking for a friend with benefits type relationship. I'm not looking for a one night stand or a life partner. If something serious comes of our meeting then we can take it from there. But for now, I would just like to meet someone who can enjoy being together for what it is. I want to meet some one who I can hang out with in and out of the bedroom. I would like to find a woman not afraid to have FUN and explore the erotic adventures of sex!

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarBaby
  • Age: 18 - 55
  Member-ID: 3233994     Profile-ID: 2159735

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer