Not a Member? Register for FREE | Remember me?
Sugar Daddy Logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!

jpetruck

Add to favorites.

Active within: More than 2 weeks

Let's Meet in Person

57-year-old SugarDaddy
Next birthday in 7 months ♐ Sagittarius

Seattle, Washington
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 32

Personal Details

  • Gender:
    SugarDaddy
  • Age:
    57
  • Marital Status:
    Single
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Income:
    $100,000 to $200,000
  • Body & height:
    Athletic 5'07"  170 cm

About Me:

I'm not a nightlife kinda person. Mostly, I wanna relax and have some good company. When I have free time I like to be near the water, such as the Edmonds Ferry area; Golden Gardens: and Colman Pool. Recently, I got back to playing guitar, so if you play an instrument that would be a lot of fun. I have a steal string acoustic. I can play for hours and hours, especially with another musician. I play a lot of folk rock stuff, including Grateful Dead stuff. I've been on this site in the past and found most of the girls are just looking to text and email, but have no interest in actually meeting and spending together in person. I'm only interested in an in person kinda thing. I'm not interested in a cyber, pretend relationship. What I wrote seems real serious, but I'm really easy to talk to and somewhat of a class clown type.

What I'm Looking For:

A nice young girl to spend time with on a regular basis. I'll provide companionship and financial support and you provide companionship.

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarBaby
  • Age: 18 - 32
  Member-ID: 4926948     Profile-ID: 3581240

Quick Search


 

Contact | FAQ | Affiliate Program

Back to top

© Copyright 2004-2019 SugarDaddy.com

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
disclaimer